Interested in our Partner Program for businesses or our Local Guide Program for experienced expats and digital nomads? Click here to learn more.
Expat Exchange
Free MembershipSign In

Need a job

22 years ago
Dear all,
I hope you will ne able to help me. I really want to move to LA for personal reasons but for that I need to find a job. I'm actually in LA right now and I realize it's really hard to find a job since I' European and I require sponsorship from a company.
I apply through Internet but got no answers. My resume isn't that bad though, I have a Master degree, am currently working for a big international company and I speak 5 languages. I'm also taking Spanish classes (6 hours/week).
I would really appreciate if you know someone who might be interested or if you know a way to find a job.
Thanks.

Cigna Global Health
Cigna Global Health
Cigna Global Health
Cigna Global Health

Get a quote in 2 minutes from our partner, Cigna Global Health.
Get Quote

Cigna Global HealthCigna Global Health

Get a quote in 2 minutes from our partner, Cigna Global Health.
Get Quote

Drivers-License-The-NetherlandsHow to Get a Driver's License in The Netherlands

Here's a primer on how to get your driver's license in The Netherlands.

Here's a primer on how to get your driver's license in The Netherlands....

Living-in-Switzerland14 Expats Talk about What It's Like Living in Switzerland

Expats in Switzerland advise newcomers to join a few expat clubs, learn German (or French / Italian), enjoy the outdoors and travel Europe.

Expats in Switzerland advise newcomers to join a few expat clubs, learn German (or French / Italian), enjoy the outdoors and travel Europe. ...

Moving-to-the-US9 Best Places to Live in Boston

Expat families, foreign students and retirees love living in Boston, Massachusetts. This city has a neighborhood or suburb for everyone. Here are 9 of the best neighborhoods and suburbs according to expats living in Boston.